Defensive Security – Vulnerable Web Apps Auditing

Hello Security Readers,

Find some video about SQL injection attack here,

1. Joe McCray – Advanced SQL Injection – LayerOne 2009

Joe McCray Described very nicely about the Advance SQL injection method – those who wants to have the ppt/pdf file – see the bottom of this post.

2. SQL Injection Imperva

3. Testing SQL injection with SQLmap

4. php Tutorial – Sql Injection

5. Sqlninja & Metasploit Demo

Some URL link for understanding the SQL injection:

http://www.exploit-db.com/papers/13650
http://www.cgisecurity.com/lib/advanced_sql_injection.pdf
http://www.net-security.org/dl/articles/Blind_SQLInjection.pdf
http://www.insecure.in/papers/ErrSQL_Inj.pdf
http://www.exploit-db.com/papers/13045

Most Beautiful PDF file of Advance SQL injection by Joe McCray

defcon-17-joseph_mccray-adv_sql_injection

22 thoughts on “Defensive Security – Vulnerable Web Apps Auditing

  1. I’m typically to running a blog and i really admire your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your web site and preserve checking for new information.

  2. Somebody essentially lend a hand to make seriously posts I might state. That is the very first time I frequented your website page and to this point? I amazed with the research you made to create this particular put up incredible. Great activity!

  3. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post. Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks!

  4. Great web site you’ve got here.. It’s difficult to find high-quality
    writing like yours nowadays. I seriously appreciate individuals like you!
    Take care!!

  5. Hey there! I simply would like to offer yyou a huge thumbs
    up foor the excellent info youu hace here on this post.

    I am returning to your wweb site for more soon.

  6. salman khan movies

    Hi, this weekend is pleasant in support of me, as this time i
    am reading this great educational piece of writing here at
    my residence.

  7. Public Reviews of Mardaani

    You are so cool! I do not believe I’ve truly read through a
    single thing like that before. So great to discover somebody with genuine thoughts on this topic.
    Seriously.. thanks for starting this up. This web site is something that is needed on the internet,
    someone with a little originality!

  8. You ought to be a part of a contest for one of the finest sites online.
    I’m goping to recommend this web site!

  9. My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the dea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less.
    I’ve been using Movable-type on several websites for about a year and am worried
    about switching to another platform. I hafe heard ver good things about blogengine.net.

    Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it?
    Anyy kind of help would be really appreciated!

  10. excellent put up, very informative. I’m wondering why the opposite experts of this sector do not understand this.
    You must continue your writing. I’m confident, you’ve
    a great readers’ base already!

  11. phen375 reviews

    This information is worth everyone’s attention. When can I
    find out more?

  12. If some one desires to be updated with latest technologies
    afterward he must be go to see this website and
    be up to date everyday.

  13. Great blog! Is your theme custom made or didd youu dokwnload itt
    from somewhere? A theme like yours with a feew simple adjustements would reallly make my blog stand out.

    Please let me know where you got your theme.
    Witth thanks

  14. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it,
    you might be a great author.I will make certain to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back from now on. I
    want to encourage you to definitely continue your great work, have a nice morning!

  15. I’d like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penningg this
    website. I’m hoping to see thhe same high-grade content frfom
    you in the future as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has inspired me
    to get my own, personal blog now 😉

  16. Adriana A. Goldhammer

    Undeniably imagine that which you said. Your favourite justification appeared to be at the internet the easiest factor
    to have in mind of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed at the same time as other folks consider worries that they plainly do not know about.

    You managed to hit the nail upon the top as smartly as defined out the entire thing without having side effect , other folks can take a signal.
    Will likely be again to get more. Thank you

  17. This is the right blog for anyone who wants to find out about this topic.
    You understand so much its almost hard to argue
    with you (not that I personally will need to…HaHa).
    You definitely put a brand new spin on a topic that’s been written about for decades.
    Great stuff, just great!

  18. nike air huarache

    Resources like the 1 you pointed out right here is going to be very useful to me!

    I will post a link to this page on my blog.I am confident my visitors will locate
    that very useful.

  19. Great information. Lucky me I came across your website by accident (stumbleupon).
    I’ve book-marked it for later!

Leave your reply

